Training 

 

Training 2018

To be held approx  once a fortnight at the Loxley Community Centre, Loxley Centre, Loxley, Werrington, Peterborough  PE4 5BW

The latest dates for 2018 are as follows

Sunday 28th January
Sunday 11th February
Sunday 25th February
Sunday 11th March
Sunday 25th March
Sunday 8th April
Sunday 22nd April
Sunday 6th May
Sunday 20th May AGM Get Together
Sunday 17th June
Sunday 15th July
Sunday 29th July
Sunday 12th August
Sunday 2nd September
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 7th October
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 4th November
Sunday 18th November
Sunday 2nd December
Saturday 15th December - Get Together

Training for 2019 will be 1-4pm




Please note new training times 3pm until 6pm

We meet from 3pm until 6pm on the above dates, their is ample parking at the front of the hall and at the back, refreshments are provided. The cost is 3 adults and 1.50 for concessions and children.

We train with a variety of weapons and work with different aspects of living history to achieve a standard that is safe and interesting for the public to watch. Both male and female can take part in the weapon training and shows.

To contact us please email us at enquires@wodenshearth.co.uk or call Paul on 01733 768799

Top of Page

Last updated 10/04/18